This website requires Javascript to function properly.

See All | Contract
Big Island FCU
  Online Banking Mobile Banking Login

Holiday Schedule

Our offices will be closed on the following days:

New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 21, 2019
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18, 2019
Good Friday Friday, April 19, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Staff Training - All Branches Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Staff Training - All Branches Monday, October 14, 2019
Veterans' Day Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020