Privacy Policy & Disclosures
2015 Holiday Schedule:

Our offices will be closed on the following days

New Year's Day Thursday, January 1
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 19
Presidents' Day Monday, February 16
Staff Training - All Branches Wednesday, March 11
Good Friday Friday, April 3
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Staff Training - All Branches Thursday, June 11
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veterans' Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Christmas Eve - All branches will be open from 8:30 am to 12:00 pm Thursday, December 24
Christmas Day Friday, December 25
New Year's Eve - All branches will be open from 8:30 am to 3:00 pm Thursday, December 31
New Year's Day Friday, January 1
Back to Top
Copyright 2015, Big Island Federal Credit Union. All Rights Reserved.

Federally Insured