Privacy Policy & Disclosures
2014 Holiday Schedule:

Our offices will be closed on the following days

New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20
Presidents' Day Monday, February 17
Staff Training Wednesday, March 12
Good Friday Friday, April 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 26
King Kamehameha Day (Staff Training) Wednesday, June 11
Independence Day Friday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 1
Columbus Day Monday, October 13
Election Day Tuesday, November 4
Veterans' Day Tuesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27
Staff Training Wednesday, December 10
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25
   
 
Back to Top
Copyright 2014, Big Island Federal Credit Union. All Rights Reserved.


Federally Insured
by NCUA